801.919.6700
Expert Roofing Service

Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Sep 7, 2017 | | Brigham City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

SRD has done 2 metal roofs for me on a former home and my current home. Joe has competitive pricing and excellent service. I would recommend SRD roofing for anyone looking for a quality roof at a good price.


Sep 7, 2017 | | Ogden , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We needed help with a partial re-roof for one of our clients. SRD Roofing was selected. They were fair, honest, and provided quality work. They did the job in the timeframe agreed upon, and overall we were happy with the service they provided. Based on my experience, I would recommend SRD Roofing.


Sep 6, 2017 | | Brigham City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had the Leavitts (SRD) company install aluminum soffit, fascia and rain gutters on my 90 year old home several years ago. They went the extra mile and repaired a section of fascia that was being pulled out by the incoming power lines. They were prompt, showed up when they said they would and stuck with the job until finished. They also didn't leave a big mess for me to clean up.


Sep 6, 2017 | | Ogden , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Quick and reliable service. Very up front about the cost. Would use them again if needed.


Sep 5, 2017 | | Brigham City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

With one of our many eastern wind storms we had damage done to several places on our roof. SRD Roofing did a fantastic job in arranging to come and fix everything. We haven't had any issues since. They were responsive, easy to work with and a very good price. I highly recommend them.


Sep 5, 2017 | | Ogden , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great service, Joe explain everything he was going to do and helped with our budget plan


Sep 1, 2017 | | Brigham City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This company does awesome work and great to work with. High quality work. Highly recommend


Sep 1, 2017 | | Ogden , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Joe and his employees were very professional and did an excellent job for us. They had our roof done quickly and we highly recommend this company.


May 8, 2017 | | Ogden , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Joe was super knowledgable, honest, and helpful through the re-roofing process. His crew did a fantastic job installing with very limited interruptions. I would definitely recommend SRD to anyone needing roofing. Thanks Joe!


Feb 28, 2017 | | Brigham City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had one highly difficult job at hand. After calling endless company's to tackle the 8000 sq. Ft home I finally was referred to SRD Roofing. Price was middle of few bids I was able to get for the project. Brian Leavitt 2nd generation roofing contractor made me comfortable from the beginning and seen job through start to finish like a true pro. Thank you Brian huge weight you lifted from my shoulders.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next